EU parliamentarians support Freedom not Fear

We are happy to announce that Freedom not Fear 2019 is supported by Members of the European Parliament Alexandra Geese, Karen Melchior, Mikuláš PEKSA and Patrick Breyer. Thanks to these four, we expect to be able to provide travel allowances for about 70 Freedom not Fear attendees. We are looking forward to a beautiful BarCamp!

Additional MEP support is very welcome: The more member states and parties are involved in Freedom not Fear, the better for digital fundamental rights.
Dear MEPs,
If you also would like to support Freedom not Fear 2019, please contact us!

This entry was posted in FNF 2019. Bookmark the permalink.