Supporters and Donors 2022

Freedom not fear is made possible by the support of many engaged individuals.

We thank the following Members of the European Parliament for their support:

Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance

Patrick Breyer    

Saskia Bricmont    

Alexandra Geese    

Marcel Kolaja    

The Left group in the European Parliament – GUE/NGL

Cornelia Ernst    

Renew Europe

Karen Melchior    


We thank the following organisations for their financial support: